INTERNATIONAL COMMITTEE
FOR THE DIGNITY OF THE CHILD

 

Reconnu d’utilité publique et sous contrôle de l’Etat

The goals of the CIDE : to inform, investigate and alert
on cases of violation of chidren's rights

FONDATION

ABOUT US

The CIDE (International Committee for the Dignity of the Child) was founded in 1991 as an association before becoming a Foundation of public utility. The primary goal of the CIDE is to disseminate information concerning violations of children's rights that have not been published for various reasons in the traditional media.
The very first CIDE investigation led to the denunciation of a Swiss travel agency that was organizing trips to Thailand for pedophiles. Today, the CIDE continues to investigate and act on specific cases of children in danger.
We work in a multidisciplinary way with mainly investigators, lawyers but also doctors, psychologists and social workers.
The information we wish to disseminate goes to the competent authorities, before being transmitted to the public. Obviously, some very sensitive information cannot be released for security and confidentiality reasons.

OUR ACTIONS

CONTACT

Messages

Le CIDE

Avenue des Cerisiers 41
CH 1009 Pully

email: info@cide.ch

 

  Follow us on Facebook

    Start typing and press Enter to search

    Shopping Cart

COMITÉ INTERNATIONAL
POUR LA DIGNITÉ DE L’ENFANT

Les buts du CIDE : informer, enquêter et alerter
sur des cas de violations des droits de l’enfant.

 

FONDATION

LE CIDE

Le CIDE  ( Comité international pour la dignité de l’enfant ) est né en 1991 sous la forme d’une association avant de devenir une Fondation reconnue d’utilité publique. Le premier but du CIDE est de diffuser des informations concernant des violations des droits de l’enfant, qui n’étaient pas publiées pour différentes raisons, dans les circuits médiatiques traditionnels.
La toute première enquête du CIDE a permis de dénoncer une agence de voyage Suisse qui organisait des voyages en Thaïlande pour des pédophiles. Aujourd’hui le CIDE continue à faire des enquêtes et agit concrètement sur des cas particuliers d’enfants en danger.
Nous travaillons de façon pluridisciplinaire avec principalement des enquêteurs, des avocats mais aussi des médecins, psychologues et assistant sociaux.
Les informations que nous souhaitons diffuser vont aux autorités compétentes, avant d’être transmises au public. Évidemment certaines informations très sensibles ne peuvent pas être diffusées pour des questions de sécurité et de confidentialité.

LES ACTIONS

CONTACT

Messages

Le CIDE

Avenue des Cerisiers 41
CH 1009 Pully

email: info@cide.ch

 

  Suivez-nous sur facebook

Start typing and press Enter to search

Shopping Cart

Votre panier est vide.